Unser Team

Geschäftsführung


Jörg Renzenbrink
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 05461 / 9330 – 0
joerg.renzenbrink@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Heike Schönemann
Geschäftsführerin
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 –0
heike.schoenemann@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Ludwig Renzenbrink
Seniorchef

Unser Team in Engter

Kundendienst

Theo Hammerlage
Serviceberater, Großkundenbetreuer
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 - 12
theo.hammerlage@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Ingmar Kühner
Serviceberater
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 - 49
ingmar.kuehner@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Volker Windhorn
Serviceberater
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 - 27
volker.windhorn@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de


Michael Röwekamp
Serviceberater
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 - 29
michael.roewekamp@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Hartmut Gieske
Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 - 10
hartmut.gieske@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Katharina Aslanidi
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 - 16
katharina.aslanidi@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de


Anita Barkhau
Servicemitarbeiterin
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 – 36
anita.barkhau@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Maximilian Barkau
Azubi Automobilkaufmann
maximilian.barkau@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de


Teiledienst

Udo Kreyenhagen
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 - 30
udo.kreyenhagen@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Simon Koopmann
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 - 31
simon.koopmann@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de


Werkstatt

Sascha Engelhardt
Werkstattleiter, Serviceberater
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 - 13
sascha.engelhardt@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de


Buchhaltung

Wilma Renzenbrink
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 - 11
wilma.renzenbrink@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Jutta Prause
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 - 15
jutta.prause@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de


Verkauf

Reiner Schrader
Verkaufsberater, Fuhrparkmanagementberater
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 -14
reiner.schrader@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Thomas Chisholm
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 – 37
thomas.chisholm@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Andreas Witt
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: Telefon: 05468 / 9201 – 35
andreas.witt@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de


Maurice Kuhl
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 – 18
maurice.kuhl@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de


Disposition

Norbert Remme
Disponent
Telefon: 05468 / 9201 -20
norbert.remme@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Unser Team in Bramsche

Kundendienst


Thomas Zühlsdorf
Serviceberater, Großkundenbetreuer
Telefon: 05461 / 9330 – 13
thomas.zuehlsdorf@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

David Culbert
Serviceberater
Telefon: 05461 / 9330 – 11
david.culbert@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Andreas Sander
Serviceberater
Telefon: 05461 / 9330 – 17
andreas.sander@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de


Jürgen Hinrichs
Serviceberater
Telefon: 05461 / 9330 – 42
juergen.hinrichs@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Kai Leschinski
Serviceassistent
Telefon: 05461 / 9330 – 40
kai.leschinski@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Stefanie Prause
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 05461 / 9330 – 26
stefanie.prause@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de


Elke Reich
Gewährleistungssachbearbeiterin
Telefon: 05461 / 9330 – 27
elke.reich@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Heinrich Pohlmann
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 05461 / 9330 – 28

Steffen Reichel
Azubi Automobilkaufmann
steffen.reichel@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de


Teiledienst

Andreas Schwarberg
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 05461 / 9330 – 12
andreas.schwarberg@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de


Verkauf

Ulas Yasatemur
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05461 / 9330 – 20
ulas.yasatemur@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Roman Bojara
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05461 9330 – 44
roman.bojara@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Olaf Fuchs
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05461 / 9330 – 43
olaf.fuchs@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de

Christian Bratschke
Verkaufsassistent
Telefon: 05461 / 9330 – 14
christian.bratschke@i-like-no-spam.autohaus-renzenbrink.de